nanaxdays.blogg.se

Kahin to hoga episode 12
Kahin to hoga episode 12










Om: kaise bhul jaaun shivay ki tu paraya dhan ban chukka hai… (justt.? you were to cheat and you are saying just?) Om: aise hi…? Tu cheating karne ki baat kar raha hai aur phir kah raha hai aise hi? (oh god I’ll get mad surely I’ll get mad) Shivay: oh god mai pagal ho jaunga… mai to pakaa pagal ho jaunga. (shivay you really turned into someone else’s property?)

kahin to hoga episode 12

Om: shivay tu sach me paraya dhan ban gaya? shivay singh oberoi was talking to cheat tomorrow to make his wife’s team to win) Rudra: hamare param pujya bare bhaiyaa kal apni biwi ke team ko jeetwaane ke liye cheating karne waale hai (yaa o I’m to say this specifically to you only.) (I will but at first let me speak the truth to everybody…) Rudra: karunga pahle mujhe sabko ye baat batane to dijiye… I’m wearing T-shirt so how can I do shirt up?) (now what is this bhaiyaa… what are you saying…. Rudra: aap bhi bhaiyaa… kya kahte ho… mai shirt up kaise kaarun jab mai T-shirt pahena hu to Rudra repeated this until everyone at the house gathered infront of shivika’s room. Shivay bhaiyaa became theif… listen…listen…listen… today’s breaking news…. (listen…listen…listen… today’s breaking news…. Sab log suno… aaj ka breaking news shivay bhaiyaa bane chorr. Rudra (shouting): suno…suno…suno… aaj ka breaking news… shivay bhaiyaa bane chor… suno… suno… suno…. Rudra went out of shivika’s room and stood just outside the door of shivika’s room Rudra: aapne abhi abhi bhabhi se kya kaha? (it’s not needed bhabhi I’m here only… bhaiyaaa?) Rudra: koi zarurat nahi hai bhabhi mai yahin par hu…… bhaiyaaa? (if you say then I’ll cheat tomorrow to make you win) Shivay: mai kal thoda sa cheating kar lu and tum logo ko jeetwa du? (by the way my darling can I say something?) Shivay: wayse my darling mai ek baat kahun? (I’m not doing any kid I’m just saying the truth.) (oh really cooking competition and we will lose? You are kidding…)Īnika: mai koi kid wid nahi kar rahi hu sach hi kah rahi hu… Shivay: oh really cooking compition aur hum haarenge? You are kidding…. (oh mr.kanji aankh you all are going to lose not us)

kahin to hoga episode 12 kahin to hoga episode 12

The link for the previous episode is given belowĮveryone dispersed to their room after having dinner.Īnika: oh Mr. Arpita dear I used your song as a dialogue of mine hope you don’t mind. Please encourage me like this only to continue with my ff.












Kahin to hoga episode 12